Website links:


QEA quantum energy alignment
QEA official Web site.

Shaolin Wahnam Switzerland
Shaolin Wahnam Switzerland official website.

Shaolin Wahnam Institute
Shaolin Wahnam international and Grandmaster Wong

Sephirah Consulting GmbH
Radiation exposure, natural cosmetics

Our Partners:

QEA - Quantum Energy Alignment  Shaolin Wahnam Institute     Verband Freier Heilpraktiker und Naturärzte
 
Shaolin Wahnam Sites Country URL Link
Shaolin Wahnam Institute International http://www.shaolin.org/
     
Switzerland    
Shaolin Wahnam Switzerland Switzerland https://www.shaolin-wahnam.ch/
Flowing Health Switzerland https://www.flowing-health.ch/
EnerQi Switzerland http://www.enerqi.ch/
Wahnam Tai Chi Chuan & Qigong Switzerland http://www.taichichuan-wahnam.ch/
Qi Gong Healing Switzerland https://www.qigonghealing.ch/
     
Other Countries    
Sifu Seán Grame Australia https://www.seangrame.com/
Maitreya Institut Gutenstein Austria http://www.maitreya.at/
Shaolin Wahnam Qi Gong Linz Austria http://www.shaolinqigong.at/
Shaolin Wahnam Wien Austria https://www.shaolin-wahnam-wien.at/
Fully Alive England http://shaolin-training.com/
Zen Arts England http://www.zenarts.co.uk/
Zen Earth Therapies England http://www.zenearththerapies.co.uk
Shaolin Qigong Hampshire England https://shaolinqigonghampshire.uk/
Shaolin Nordic Finland https://www.shaolin-nordic.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Frankfurt Germany http://www.shaolin-wahnam.de
Cosmos Chi Kung Frankfurt Germany http://www.cosmos-chikung.de/
Shaolin Wahnam Lübeck Germany http://www.shaolinwahnam-nord.de/
Shaolin Wahnam Ireland Ireland http://wahnam-ireland.ie/
Tai Chi Martial Art Ireland https://taichimartialart.ie/
Shaolin Wahnam Italy Italy https://www.shaolinwahnamitaly.org/
Shaolin Wahnam Varese Italy http://www.shaolinwahnamvarese.it/
Holistic Health Cultivation Center Malaysia https://www.holistic.com.my/
Shaolin Wahnam Kuala Lumpur Malaysia https://shaolinwahnammalaysia.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Sabah Malaysia http://www.shaolinwahnamsabah.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Portugal Portugal http://www.shaolin-wahnam-portugal.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Puerto Rico Puero Rico https://www.shaolinpr.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Russia Russia http://www.artsofflow.ru/
Shaolin Wahnam Singapore Singapore http://www.wahnamsg.com/
Wahnam Madrid Spain http://www.wahnammadrid.org/
Wahnam Tai Chi Chuan Madrid Spain http://wahnam-taichichuan.es/
Shaolin Wahnam Barcelona Spain https://www.shaolinbcn.es/
Chi Kung Barcelona Spain http://www.chikung-bcn.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Alicante Spain https://cosmoschikung.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Madrid Spain https://www.shaolinwahnammadrid.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Taiwan Taiwan https://shaolinwahnamtaiwan.blogspot.tw/
Shaolin St. Pete USA https://shaolinstpete.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Twin Cities USA https://shaolinwahnamtc.com
Shaolin Legacy USA http://www.legacyshaolin.com/
Shaolin Wahnam Maine USA https://www.shaolinmaine.com/

Events & courses in Switzerland and internationally

For details about the following events or to register your interest in Sifu Andrew coming to a place near you, please Contact us

No events
No events